PDA

View Full Version : A Shack Poll

threefriends91
11-02-2007, 09:32 AM
1- how many hours a day do you spend in the Shack?
2- What time of day do you spend in the Shack?
3- Would you say most of your Technique learning comes from the Shack?
4-Do you belong to other craft sites?
5- whats your favorite magazine
6- What do you like best about the Shack?

GrammaStamper
11-02-2007, 10:11 AM
1- how many hours a day do you spend in the Shack? I spend about 3 hours/day here.
2- What time of day do you spend in the Shack? I break it up between morning, afternoon, evening and before bed.
3- Would you say most of your Technique learning comes from the Shack? When I use techniques, it's something I've found here at the Shack.
4-Do you belong to other craft suites? Yes, but mostly just for lurking and reading, not posting.
5- whats your favorite magazine Just Cards, I have a subscription for that one.
6- What do you like best about the Shack? How friendly everyone is here and we can get to feel like we actually know one another.
<!-- / message -->

iloveflipflops
11-02-2007, 10:14 AM
1- How many hours a day do you spend in the Shack? I think I will answer how many hours I DO NOT spend here. Only when i am asleep am I not here. LOL
2- What time of day do you spend in the Shack? Um, can we say all day
3- Would you say most of your Technique learning comes from the Shack? Alot of it sure does
4-Do you belong to other craft suites? Yes, Splitcoast and Cococat's Cardmaking (its brand new)
5- whats your favorite magazine? Papercrafts and Just Cards.
6- What do you like best about the Shack? ALL OF YOU!!!!!

Spartymom
11-02-2007, 10:19 AM
1- how many hours a day do you spend in the Shack? Hours in a day, I don't know. I check in every minute, hour, etc. I'm at the site always.
2- What time of day do you spend in the Shack? Morning and day. Once DH gets home, I'm done b/c he needs his computer time.
3- Would you say most of your Technique learning comes from the Shack? YES