PDA

View Full Version : newbie here :)

ChristyR
01-06-2007, 10:47 AM
Hi new friends... My name is Christy and i wanted to drop in and say hi to you all. Thank you to Erin K for introducing me to this cool website. I can't wait to dive right into all the fun you guys are having here and "snoop" around at all you ladies talent.

a little about me... I am 27 years old i have been married to a wonderful man Dave(31) for the last 6 years. we have two georgeous little boys Davie(4) and Cole (1) they are the LOVE of my life, i don't know what we ever did without them. God has blessed me with a wonderful family and I am able to be a SAHM to my boys which i wouldn't change for the world. I LOVE LOVE LOVE...stamping,scrapbooking and cardmaking oh did i say I LOVE IT :) We live in Jacksonville, FL born and raised and won't stray far from there...gotta LOVE this 75 degree weather in January ahhh that is why i live in FL :) well enough about me, thanks for reading can't wait to get to know ya

christy

craftingcrazy
01-06-2007, 10:55 AM
Welcome Christy! Glad to meet you. My name is Donna and I'm over on the west coast in Portland OR, where it's no where near 75 degrees! The closest ski resort (which is about an hour away) is getting about a foot of snow a day for the last couple days!
Welcome aboard and enjoy all the creativity and fun this group has to offer daily!
Donna

scrappinnuts
01-06-2007, 11:11 AM
HI Christy.. I am Terry From California.. But not 75 degress in the winter here..at least not where I live in the High Desert high is expected to be 42 today... Sunny. I am married with 3 Children 1 DS, 23, 1DD21, 1 DD18.. 1DDIL, 1 DGD..I love to scrapbook and stamp and craft as much as i can..Welcome to the shack you will love it here.

tojoco
01-06-2007, 11:12 AM