PDA

View Full Version : I love asking this question:

toao
01-10-2007, 01:53 PM
What's one thing about yourself that most people don't know?
It could be something you like, something you dislike, something you do or don't do....just make it something that maybe your closest friends may not even know!

Mary

P.S. I'll start....
I grew up by the ocean, but only learned to snorkel when I was 28.

Erin K
01-10-2007, 01:58 PM
I will NOT go to a circus with animals. I think it's mean to them. I love acrobatic circuses though.

Stampingmommy
01-10-2007, 01:58 PM
Something personal that even my DH doesn't know. I think I go through major times of depression but I don't want to take medication for it. It helps get my mind off of things when I stamp.

Caboverde1
01-10-2007, 03:03 PM
I used to be a dolphin trainer for sea world...Its really the only job I ever had that I throughly enjoyed. It was a dream I had always had and was able to obtain it...some of the happiest days of my life!

Tonii

Christie
01-10-2007, 03:27 PM
I once had a job where I cleaned up doggie poop!! LOL! I was in high school and got hired to clean the kennels!

I like to cry at movies and I have a dry sense of humor!

mcourtney
01-10-2007, 03:28 PM
I'm half Japanese.

Erin K
01-10-2007, 03:47 PM
I used to be a dolphin trainer for sea world...Its really the only job I ever had that I throughly enjoyed. It was a dream I had always had and was able to obtain it...some of the happiest days of my life!

Tonii

I already knew that, You gotta put something else. :nod:

Caboverde1
01-10-2007, 04:09 PM
Huh...im actually kinda boring, other than that...oh, this is kinda cool...I was infertile until I had my MIRACLE baby Justyce...(I always felt it was a CRIME that I was unable to have children)...me and my husband even adopted. Turned out my 0- blood type was standing in my way to motherhood!

Tonii

MidwestStamper
01-10-2007, 04:23 PM