PDA

View Full Version : UTAH....here we come!!!

ccstampin12
08-31-2011, 08:39 PM
That's right!
Lesa got plane flights and hotel reservations today for the 2 of us!
We'll be there!
Now to get the details...
What is everyone bringing?
What is the plan for projects?
What haven't I thought to ask yet?
What stores are out there?
So many questions...so little time!
Joanie

HeatherJ
08-31-2011, 09:15 PM
It's all in the details! ;-) Have fun packing!

cindi
08-31-2011, 09:19 PM
AWESOME!!!!

oh my heck!! I am so jealous..please post lots of updates and pics!! have a great time girls!
:wubclub:

67Cats
08-31-2011, 09:38 PM
What is Shackapolza?
I am new to the web site this year and I have no idea what it is?

RubberLady603
09-01-2011, 05:49 AM
I'm wicked jealous! Can't wait to see pics and stuff!

ccstampin12
09-01-2011, 07:04 AM
What is Shackapolza?
I am new to the web site this year and I have no idea what it is?
Hey....a Shackapalooza is any time a bunch of Shackies get together in a specified spot to craft and enjoy each others' company. In some cases, it's to get to know some of the Shackies we haven't met yet. Can you think about coming?
Joanie

tojoco
09-01-2011, 08:23 AM
Joanie hooray, can't wait to see you and Lesa again. We are going to have so much fun.

mahodgman
09-01-2011, 09:46 AM
I have no idea what to bring, and to tell the truth I'm not excited about flying with my precious crafting supplies! I suppose the best thing to do is to try to plan some project ahead of time, but I'm not really good at that. Please, someone who has some experience with this chime in. Tell us what we should bring.

tojoco
09-01-2011, 11:30 AM
I have no idea what to bring, and to tell the truth I'm not excited about flying with my precious crafting supplies! I suppose the best thing to do is to try to plan some project ahead of time, but I'm not really good at that. Please, someone who has some experience with this chime in. Tell us what we should bring.