PDA

View Full Version : hello

scrapsoon
01-25-2007, 07:42 AM
hello i'm soon han from the netherlands
i'm 28 years old and have a daughter who's 2 years now en hopefully listen to the name Noa.
My english is not that verry good with writing,so forgive my if i make mistakes.
MY hobby's are reading books of Dean Koontz,John Grisham etc.watch tv or a good movie and scrapbooking.
Because of scrapbooking i met stamping and now i really love stamping.
I have some of Penne Black Hero arts en soon Whipper snapper.
But i'm just beginning with stamping,so not that good.
I cant wait to see al of your great stamping layouts.
And learn of you all.
Have a nice day and see ya soon:grin:

LinzyD
01-25-2007, 07:52 AM
Nice to meet you, Soon Han! I'm Linzy from Kansas (USA)! WOW! I've never met anyone from the Netherlands before! I'm so glad you found us! I think you'll find everyone here VERY friendly and helpful! Happy stamping!
Linzy

iloveflipflops
01-25-2007, 07:52 AM
Nice to meet you! I am Sherri from North Carolina. I have 2 kids ages 14 and 11. I love to stamp too! Welcome!!

loobylou
01-25-2007, 08:02 AM
G'day Soon Han. I am Sarah From Australia
Glad you found us.You will find lots of beautiful cards in the gallery.
Enjoy!

Sherry
01-25-2007, 08:08 AM
Hello Soon Han! Welcome to The Stamp Shack!! We're so pleased that you have decided to become a member of our community :) I think you will like it here as we have so many friendly and talented ladies on this board. I can't wait to see your card creations in our gallery!

GrammaStamper
01-25-2007, 08:11 AM
Soon Han, Welcome to The Shack. I'm Barb from Northern Ontario. This is a great place and just look at the pictures in the Gallery for inspiration and ideas. Post what you make and share your love of stamping with us here.

scrapsoon
01-25-2007, 08:19 AM
Thanks for the warm welkom.
To night i'm going to take a tour on the site,cant wait for it.
And as soon as possible i will show some pics from me also.

Soon Han

mahodgman