PDA

View Full Version : I'm New!

Anna
02-09-2007, 12:07 PM
Hello All!
Just wanted to say a quick hello!!
I found this site quite by accident, but it looked so neat I just had to try it out!
I'm Anna from Racine, WI - I'm about 5 miles from Beautiful Lake Michigan (And 5 minutes from Hobby Lobby!!)

I am a Creative Consultant for The Angel Company rubber stamping and Scrapbooking. I have been a rep since July and I'm having Oh So Much Fun!

I have been stamping for over 15 years, but seriously for only 6 now. I do the occasional scrapbook page - but I have been enjoying cards and ATC's lately.

I am married to my Prince Charming and we have two beautiful cats - Jojo and Nermal (both girls).

I love Godiva Chocolates and the Fall.

That about covers it for now!

Have a wonderful day!

Sherry
02-09-2007, 12:11 PM
Hello Anna! Welcome to The Shack!!

logcabincreations
02-09-2007, 12:11 PM
Anna, welcome to this terrific website where we feel like we're one big supportive happy family.

Jan

hbpuppy
02-09-2007, 12:16 PM
Hi Anna. Welcome to the Stamp Shack. I'm Heather from Orange County, Ca (20 minutes from Disneyland, 5 minutes from the Pacific Ocean, 2 hour flight to Hobby Lobby).

Erin K
02-09-2007, 12:17 PM
Hello Anna! Glad you joined us!

GrammaStamper
02-09-2007, 12:18 PM
Hi Anna, I'm Barb from Northern Ontario, about 30 minutes from the MN border. We don't have HL in Canada, so no matter how far I fly in Canada, nadda, nix, nyet, nothing. We will have a Michaels in a week or so! Welcome to The Shack. We have so much fun here, you'll love it.

flyingflower
02-09-2007, 12:19 PM
Hi Anna!
Are you a creative cherub, too? Jackie is my up-up-upline :)

moosemama
02-09-2007, 12:46 PM
HI Anna, glad you joined us. I am Fern and I live in Ohio. I love the fall too and godiva chocolates, but sadly can't eat them!

tesschap
02-09-2007, 01:03 PM