PDA

View Full Version : Hello, Newbie here!

MyRnAbS
03-16-2007, 06:49 PM
I hope I fit in here. I have lurked around here, and it seems like a very nice place to be. Plus my bestest friend mjbonoan seems to love it here.

I'm from Zapata, TX. I am a full time college student. I study music!! In a year 1/2 I will become a music teacher, and I will LOVE every minute of it. I decided to go back to college after 16 years, I did it in wrong sequence. I got married, and had children first. I am 35 years old, and growing. :biglaugh: I am in a constant battle with my weight. I want to loose 20lbs by May. Pray for me!!! It is a must that I stay fit because it helps with my health as well. I am a diabetic, therefore, I love sweets . Oh before I forget I have two wonderful girls. The oldest is 12 and the youngest is 6, I hope and pray to GOD that I'm not lured into having another one. My DH still wants a boy :no2: I've been married for 13 years, and in June it will be 14 years of love :huh:

I love to BUY more for scrappin and card making than what I actually do. Seriously I've been into card making fend since a while back. I love it!!! I recently received a cricut, and I'm in HEAVEN!! I now make cards super fast and easy. I hardly stamp anymore, But I do still love all my stamps. Just giving them a rest for a few weeks. I'm a Stampin up Demonstrator, BUT only for hobby purposes. I am not your normal salesperson. I refuse!! I hate it!! Anyhoo, with my, my mother's and mjbonoan's purchases I ALWAYS have enough to meet my quota. I can't wait for my friend to join TAC that way we have the best of both worlds, YAY!!

Well I guess this is about it I feel like I've :chatterbox: TMI already.

teabear
03-16-2007, 06:52 PM
Welcome to the shack! You will have fun visiting and being inspired here. I love that you put your pic up for us already! Nice to meet you.

MyRnAbS
03-16-2007, 06:54 PM