PDA

View Full Version : Teabear, what stamp cleaning

lbakerc42
11-06-2006, 10:25 PM
system (for lack of a better term)do you use to clean stamps. I saw your post under "how do often do you clean your stamps." I am new to stamping and at present use baby wipes but I did go to a trade show and the woman had stamp cleaning pad but I forgot to ask who made it.

If anybody has a stamp cleaner pad or system let me know if you like it. I am in the market for something and don't want to buy something without a good recommendation.

nicolette
11-06-2006, 10:32 PM
I know that both SU and CTMH have a stamp pad cleaner (you can spray on stamps or spray on the scrubby pad) and a stamp scrubby pad.(don't know if that is the correct term they use*S*) I have the SU one and really like it a lot. I am more inclined to clean my stamps after every use, because it is so easy to use. Both companies stamp pad scrubber works the same way.

nicole

Whoopsie Daisy!
11-06-2006, 10:40 PM
If anybody has a stamp cleaner pad or system let me know if you like it. I am in the market for something and don't want to buy something without a good recommendation.

I use the SU Stampin' Scrub with the Stampin' Mist Stamp Cleaner. I love them.

There are other cleaners and scrub pads out there... maybe someone has other recommendations?

:) Jane

shuggy
11-06-2006, 11:02 PM
linda, i have a stampin scrup from stampin up and love it. i have an extra, i could shack (rak) you. email me if you want it!

angie

teabear
11-06-2006, 11:33 PM