PDA

View Full Version : Coloring my hair....

Darleneh710
03-10-2011, 01:55 PM
Now!

I have been putting it off and then when I got this awful bad hair cut on Sunday I was going to do it that night, but I didn't...so finally today I am doing it! I guess it is better in a sense since my hair is shorter...much shorter ...maybe the color will take better this time.

I have never done this before...but since I've been coloring my hair with L'Oreal Healthy Look 28 shampoo hair color I have been using the same color and brand for about 6 months now. I never usually use the same hair color or brand, but I love that it isn't permanent and I love the conditioner that comes with it. I have 3 of them now! It makes my hair feel so soft and silky. Does anyone else use this brand?

I use the cherry truffle color..but it never looks like the box LOL.

I would post my hair, but I just don't like it. It is way too short and I hate it this short when it is curly so I've been straightening it, but still it looks like crap LOL..

tfl

cindi
03-10-2011, 03:16 PM
oh Darlene.I feel your pain! a while back my hair got butchered too..new girl at the shop... anyways I couldn't stand to look in the mirror I looked like Cindi square head! it is starting to look better now, hang in there
:)

RubberLady603
03-10-2011, 04:22 PM
I keep thinking about cutting my hair. It's down to my butt and is a pain in the butt too. Dh would rather I didn't cut it. (Not sure why I suddenly am listening to him about it. LOL!) He says I won't like it short........

Patty
03-10-2011, 07:50 PM